Contact Us

Closing Teams   Phone Fax Email
(Buffalo)        
General Contact   763-682-4585 763-682-4887  
         
Closing Teams        
(Chaska)        
Jennifer Buss Executive Closer/Manager 952-401-1770 952-401-1771 jbuss@titlemark.com
Amber Bernier Closing Coordinator 952-401-1770 952-401-1771 abernier@titlemark.com
         
Closing Teams        
(Cokato)        
Nancy Birkholz Escrow Officer 320-286-3211 320-286-6646 nbirkholz@titlemark.com
Stephanie Dahlin Escrow Officer 320-286-3211 320-286-6646 sdahlin@titlemark.com
         
Closing Teams        
(Hutchinson)        
Linda Martin Sr. Escrow Officer 320-587-9850 320-587-5172 lmartin@titlemark.com
Jill Croatt Escrow Officer 320-587-9850 320-587-5172 jcroatt@titlemark.com
Eric Westlund Closing Coordinator 320-587-9850 320-587-5172 ewestlund@titlemark.com
         
Closing Teams        
(Waconia)        
Roseanne Malberg Sr. Escrow Officer 952-442-7774 952-442-1360 rmalberg@titlemark.com
Gabrielle Theis Attorney/Escrow Officer 952-442-7774 952-442-1360 gtheis@titlemark.com
Bridget Barkosky Closing Coordinator 952-442-7774 952-442-1360 bbarkosky@titlemark.com
Alisha Cox Closing Coordinator 952-442-7774 952-442-1360 acox@titlemark.com
         
Production        
Diane Buckentine Title Examiner 952-442-7765 952-448-4269 dbuckentine@titlemark.com
Breck Raymond Title Examiner 952-442-7763 952-448-4269 braymond@titlemark.com
Sally Pauesick Production Assistant/Order 952-442-7771 952-448-4269 spauesick@titlemark.com
Karen Lueck Abstractor 952-442-7790 952-448-4269 klueck@titlemark.com
Janae Larsen Title Examiner 952-401-1770 952-401-1771 jlarsen@titlemark.com
Karen Fjeldseth Abstractor 952-401-1770 952-401-1771 kfjeldseth@titlemark.com
         
Policy        
Joyce Litfin Final Policy 952-442-7739 952-448-4269 jlitfin@titlemark.com
         
Management        
Brad Solheim Managing Attorney 952-442-7766 952-448-4269 bsolheim@titlemark.com
         
         
         
         
         

Email Contacts by Closing Location

Waconia Closing Office - waconiaorders@titlemark.com

Chaska Closing Office - chaskaorders@titlemark.com
 
Huntchinson Closing Office - hutchinsonorders@titlemark.com
 
Buffalo Closing Office - buffaloorders@titlemark.com    
 
Cokato Closing Office - cokatoorders@titlemark.com